Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Anti-Aging Mens Moisturiser

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £35.00

Special Price: £30.00

OR
Quality
Price
Value
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
10 stars if I could. Review by Halfpenny77
Price
Value
Quality
At first I was a bit sketchy as all the reviews of this product were five stars, which you don't see that often. Anyhow, I took the risk as I had a voucher code and wanted to use it before it expired. My delivery arrived a couple of days later (well/safely packaged) and I've now been using this product for about a week and it's absolutely incredible. Lightweight! Comfortable! and leaves my skin Matte! I've noticed a massive improvement in my skin already and I'm only a week in! From start to finish the experience I've had has been top class. I very rarely write reviews but felt like this deserves one. If you're looking for a good moisturiser you won't go far wrong. Thank you to Lucy too for updating my delivery address with no fuss or problems. 10 stars if I could! (Posted on 26/02/2020)
excellent results Review by Earl
Value
Quality
Price
Fast delivery to me in Belgium and the results so far on my skin have been perfect. The cream is nice and lightweight and almost whipped. I don't have to apply too much to make my skin soft and the wrinkles on my head look better. (Posted on 21/01/2020)
nice fathers' day gift Review by Olivia
Price
Value
Quality
I brought my dad this for Father's Day and it was definitely a good choice. He was over the moon with it and has already began using it. My mum and I are slowly getting him into product like these and I think this is going to be sticking around for a while. (Posted on 18/06/2019)
Fantastic service Review by C Milne
Price
Value
Quality
Great price and great service. Order shipped and delivered very quickly. Would definitely use again (Posted on 19/05/2019)
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Review by Callum
Quality
Price
Value
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (Posted on 28/04/2019)
I will be using everyday Review by Donatas
Price
Value
Quality
I like MMUK products and the shipment arrived quickly to Hong Kong. This face cream absorbs very well and my skin feels smooth but not oily at all. It's very good quality like the rest of MMUK products. I will be using this every day from now on. (Posted on 22/04/2019)
Shipped to the US quickly Review by Phyllis Walker
Price
Value
Quality
I’ve bern looking for this everywhere in the US bit can’t find it. I ordered from this U.K. Shop and it arrived after about a week which my husband was very pleased about. He’s been using it every day and it was a relief to have found it after his original tub had all run out. (Posted on 10/03/2019)
Felling much more confident. Review by Stu Pardoe
Price
Value
Quality
Having sensitive skin I need a product that could hydrate my face without making it irritated. I've gotten a lot more into my skin care lately and this has been one of the products that's turned my skin around. I already see my fine lines getting smaller day by day too which just fills me with confidence. I know there's a limit to the powers of a cream like this, but I'm enjoying the daily improvements right now.
(Posted on 13/02/2019)
A knock out Review by Jed Barker
Value
Quality
Price
Without doubt the best anti ageing moisturiser I’ve ever used. I have used Clinique, Kiehl’s, Lab Series etc in the past and none of them could lay a glove on this for performance and value. (Posted on 25/11/2018)
Made a nice present Review by Sandra
Quality
Price
Value
I brought this for my husband last Christmas and after some convincing he began to use it. I’ve just brought it him again and some other MMUK bits. I’m determined to convert him! (Posted on 04/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Anti-Aging Mens Moisturiser

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value