Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Cream Finish Mens Foundation

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £26.00

Special Price: £22.00

OR
Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Product Review by PhilM
Price
Value
Quality
Over the moon with this foundation for men. The coverage is enough to hide completely my redness on the cheeks without looking caked or indeed that I am wearing anything at all. It's easy to blend and lasts all day and is undetectable, what more can guy ask for! (Posted on 26/03/2018)
The best product i have ever used Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
This product is excellent I can rate high enough how good this is.It covers all redness ,any marks or in even skin tone, even dark circles under your eyes. All imperfections are gone. My skin has never looked so good and best of all no one notices I am wearing it.I have had so man people I work with saying how good my skin looks. But best of all it is worth every penny. Highly recommend and I would never go anywhere with out. Love it and thank you. (Posted on 28/12/2016)
It's great! Review by Sammy
Price
Value
Quality
Great coverage, great price and easy to apply with the provided sponge. (Posted on 28/11/2016)
Give it a shot Review by AD
Value
Quality
Price
This foundation covers up my red marks and shaving rashes really easily and makes my entire face look fresh and blemish free. It comes in a nice compact with a sponge that's really easy to navigate around my face. I now couldn't be without this foundation every time I go out with the missus and would encourage every guy to give it a go. (Posted on 12/10/2016)
Too Orange! Review by James Sladden
Price
Value
Quality
The product itself was of really good quality, it just looked to orange on my face, so I won't be using it again. I should have got the shade up, but that's the danger when buying online. I see MMUK do a colour match service, which is what i'll certainly be doing in the future. Nice packaging tho! (Posted on 05/10/2016)
Makeup without Makeup! Review by GH89
Quality
Price
Value
This foundation has a really sheer finish on my skin and it's relatively shine free too. The best way I can describe it that's it's like adding an Instagram filter to my skin but in day to day life. It's easy to make my skin look toned and blemish free and it doesn't appear cakey or orange. I will definitely be using mmuk products in the future and would recommend this to guys who like a makeup without makeup finish. (Posted on 05/09/2016)
isn't for girls! Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
This foundation offers beautiful and natural coverage to my skin. Makeup isn't just for girls and this one proves it! (Posted on 18/08/2016)
Instant fix Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality
I found an instant fix to my skin troubles in this foundation and use it every day. It doesn't look unnstrual in the slightest or cakey and is perfect for men, unlike some brands i've brought where it's just women's makeup packaged and branded as men's. (Posted on 20/07/2016)
Nice! Review by Angelo
Price
Value
Quality
After trying my fair share of foundations, I have to say that this is by far my personal top choice. I particularly like how smooth it makes my skin look and it hides most of my skin's blemishes without looking cakey or obvious. N4 was a great colour for me as I have slightly pale skin. Whilst i'm not a ghost, I do need something a little lighter than most 'light' tones makeup manufacturers claim and the fact that i could choose this tone was a big factor in me deciding to buy it. (Posted on 21/06/2016)
wore to my sisters wedding. Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
I wore this to my sisters wedding a couple of weeks back and my skin looked amazing. had to get my girlfriend to apply it though as i wasn't sure, but now i've picked it up pretty quickly. i couldn't believe how fresh my skin looked and how clear it felt. (Posted on 11/05/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Cream Finish Mens Foundation

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality