Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Polaar Icy Magic Eye Roll On

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £24.00

Special Price: £22.00

OR
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Fast delivery to Canada thanks Review by Tim
Value
Quality
Price
Fast delivery to Canada thanks (Posted on 28/08/2018)
Dream Cream Review by Darren
Value
Quality
Price
i use this cream after the mmuk eye serum - both products work nicely together. it doesn't irritate my eyes and has definitely got rid of my panda eyes.
(Posted on 23/11/2017)
Turned my eyes around. Review by Alex
Quality
Price
Value
I was suffering with a dry band of skin under the eye until a few weeks ago when I started to use Icy Magic, since then they have turned right around and look so fresh. I used to use a Clinique eye gel but read that they icy magic was becoming really popular on my favourite blog manface. Since buying it I feel much better and Polaar Icy Magic goes with me everywhere I go. (Posted on 24/03/2016)
The Best i've ever used. Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality
After buying Icy Magic on a wim, I'm so glad its performance has justified the price. My eyes look and feel refreshed and the cooling roller ball really wakes them up in the morning and stimulates my skin. Dark circles are no more and the overall condition of my eyes have improved massively (Posted on 26/01/2016)
The best by far. Review by Danny
Quality
Price
Value
The best eye gel i've used by far and the roller ball makes it so easy to apply and it feels really cool when applying, instantly waking my eyes up. I will definitely investing more in Polaar products if this is anything to go by. nice price, happy new year, Dan (Posted on 08/01/2016)
quick delivery. Review by Nathan,
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased this on black Friday and it arrived on the Monday. Very happy with the delivery. I've used this product for years and it keeps my eyes fresh and looking young. Even if I only get four/five hours seleep, which is normal recently after just becoming a dad, this Icy Magic keeps my eyes well and truly on track. A great moisturiser and it instantly tightens my eyes after it dries. I would highly recommend this product to guys suffering with a lack of sleep :) Thumbs up!! (Posted on 08/12/2015)
I give it five stars. Review by Tristan
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely the best product i've ever used. A friend of mine recomended this to me after saying that her husband had been using it for a while. I didn't believe the hype until i tried it myself. after a few weeks my skin firmed up under my eyes and my eye bags looked visibly reduced. I know it sounds like a girls review but i'm just being honest lol. very very good. (Posted on 17/06/2015)
much healthier looking eyes Review by Noel
Value
Quality
Price
Using Having used this for about a month now, I'd have to say i'm very very pleased with the Icy Magic. My eyes look a lot healthier and alive and a fine line or two that used to let me down, now appears reduced. I've only ever used this from Polaar, but will switch to the entire range slowlyif these are the kind of results I keep getting. (Posted on 19/05/2015)
No more dark circles Review by Richard
Quality
Price
Value
After reading the reviews of this product I had to give it a go and i'm so glad I did. It didn't fail to delivery. i read about how good it was in Ape to gentleman and they were spot on. My dark circles have reduced massively and I combine this with a little mmuk man under eye concealer as they both work great together. My eyes look younger and more alert and for that, I cannot thank you guys enough. Richard (Posted on 04/03/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Polaar Icy Magic Eye Roll On

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality