Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Concealer For Men

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £17.50

Special Price: £14.00

OR
Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The best! Review by Lewis
Quality
Price
Value
The consistency of this concealer is just the best! It covers my blemishes, under eye bags and even a raised mole I have on my cheek. Would recommend this one to everyone. (Posted on 28/03/2018)
Thanks. Review by Spencer
Price
Value
Quality
Great product for covering imperfections and dark circles. Yes I would recommend this product. (Posted on 10/12/2017)
Perfect for Sensitive & Burnt skin Review by Brad
Value
Quality
Price
I had recently suffered facial burns at the Manchester Arena Bombing which has left me with not only sensitive but red blotchy skin, when I stumbled across the concealer stick, I emailed Lucy the head of the team who was so much help in advising me on my shade - N7 - the concealer is perfect. It conceals so smooth, and the subtlety is invisible. There is no need to top up throughout the day as this moisturising creamy light formula stays even and subtle - just what the working man needs. (Posted on 08/10/2017)
Lasts all day, good coverage. Review by Zachary
Price
Value
Quality
Fab product. Easy to apply with no need for extra tools and brushes - just applies straight to the skin and I use my finger to blend it! It has good coverage and usually lasts all day. (Posted on 03/04/2017)
Lucy was a big help thank you x Review by Joshy
Value
Quality
Price
Ordered at 2pm and got it the next day! Can't ask for much better than that. Lucy was a great help when I needed help picking the right shade for my skin so a massive thank you to her too!x (Posted on 12/10/2016)
Nice Creamy Concealer Review by Baker
Quality
Price
Value
I always seem to get small rashes and pimples around my nose and mmuk's concealer always covers it up nicely. This formula is nice and creamy too and blends in lovely to my skin tone. I have slightly pale skin and N4 works wonders on my skin. Nice twist up action too and one stock lasts me months!! (Posted on 05/09/2016)
A welcome relief. Review by Will
Price
Value
Quality
I can't believe how well this covers up my breakouts and blemishes. I found the colour really easy to blend into my own skin and it works well with my normal daily moisturiser. Fantastic feeling to finally be able to cover up my spots and I now don't have to worry about hoe my skin's going to look for Saturday night, knowing I can have a decent night with the guys without having to have that in the back of my mind when talking to people. (Posted on 23/08/2016)
received the next day Review by L
Quality
Price
Value
Complete and utter keeper! Could not be without this product whenever I get a spot or breakout, which unfortunately happens all too often. I read about this concealer in Manface, one of my favourite blogs and then decided to give it a go. Everything that was said about this concealer stick turned out to be true and the colour was really easy to match to my very pale skin. N3 turned out to be the perfect match, although I have used N4 as well and that is close enough. You can see by the photo that it's pure quality and MMUK MAN certainly do set the standard. Thank you for your continued support and getting my product out to me the very next day. Lucas (Posted on 03/08/2016)
always buy from you guys Review by LD
Price
Value
Quality
Lovely packaging from a brand that's been designed for men. I buy all my cosmetics from MMUK MAN or MaleSkin and they have NEVER let me down, so easy to cover up blemishes. Could do with a discount code now though as it does clock up on the card. (Posted on 20/07/2016)
Great concealer stick. Review by Fred Mathias
Quality
Price
Value
A nice, discreet concealer stick, easy to apply and has great coverage. Great price too. (Posted on 12/07/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Concealer For Men

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality