Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Exfoliator For Men

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £30.00

Special Price: £25.00

OR
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
prompt and professional Review by JA
Price
Value
Quality
easy and delivery was prompt. advice was also available on the product and the advisor was friendly (Posted on 26/02/2020)
ordered many times Review by Matt V
Price
Value
Quality
I’ve ordered from Maleskin many times and on every occasion I’ve received top customer service, fast delivery and incredible value. Would highly recommend if you enjoy a personal touch when ordering online! (Posted on 18/02/2020)
excellent face scrub - my new favourite! Review by Tristan
Value
Quality
Price
excellent face scrub - my new favourite! (Posted on 21/01/2020)
Finally CLEAR Review by B Ormerod
Value
Quality
Price
I used to use a Jack Black scrub but they changed the formula which I wasn’t a fan of. I gave this a shot and it’s turned out to be one of the best products I’ve ever used. My skin actually looks fresh and clear for the first time in literally years. (Posted on 25/11/2018)
The best by far Review by N Mullins
Quality
Price
Value
I’ve been using this for about 6 months now and it’s very rare that I get marks/spots on my face,. I’ve just brought the big tube, which will last ages and I don’t have to worry about it running out. (Posted on 04/11/2018)
WINNER Review by Jack Denham
Price
Value
Quality
Without doubt the best face scrub out there on the men’s grooming market. Quite expensive, but fully worth it. Highly recommended! I’ve been using this scrub since I was 21 and I’ve simply had no need to switch to another brand. Have tried the odd one if it’s run out and I’ve been waiting for stock to come back in, but nothing comes close. Although it’s more expensive, I use it 2-3 times a week and it normally last me ages. I use it before shaving and at night in the shower. I love the texture because it’s abrasive enough to give my skin a nice healthy gleam, but not too strong to aggravate it. I can feel the difference straight away after suing this scrub and my complexion always appears blemish free. ABSOLUTE WINNER! (Posted on 24/03/2017)
A must have! Review by Sam Kelley
Price
Value
Quality
My skin feels so clean!! This exfoliating face wash really gets into the pores and after a few uses I have noticed several differences to my skin. It has started to clear a lot of my blemishes already and I look forward to further results! (Posted on 13/06/2016)
nice results. Review by Gregor
Price
Value
Quality
If you're looking for something that cleans deep into your pores and that keeps your skin feeling and looking great, then look no further! I recently purchased my second lot of this, it arrived promptly in nice packaging. Good service from maleskin! Gregor (Posted on 24/05/2016)
Super Review by Tom
Value
Quality
Price
Fast delivery of a super product. (Posted on 20/05/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Exfoliator For Men

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality