Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Recipe For Men Facial Moisturiser

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £26.00

Special Price: £23.00

OR
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
used Recipe for years Review by Tobi O
Value
Quality
Price
the smell of this moisturiser is very memorable and my girlfriend loves it too. Definitely gets her closer to me haha. In all seriousness, I've used Recipe For Men for years and it never fails. I find this moisturiser perfect because it does a good job in both summer and winter, perhaps adding a couple of extra blobs to the hands in the winter before application as i find that my skin needs a little more hydration. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Used Recipe for years. Review by Robin Allen
Price
Value
Quality
I’ve been using the Recipe For Men range for several years and all their products are fantastic. I’m 40 years old and people always seem to be surprised when I tell them my actual age, keep it coming Recipe! (Posted on 01/02/2017)
I highly recommend Recipe For Men Review by Gerald G
Price
Value
Quality
I highly recommend Recipe For Men and MaleSkin as a company. This moisturiser works incredibly well, leaving my skin nicely hydrated and not at all greasy. Some moisturisers I’ve used in the past tend to make my face feel greasy and look shiny. It lasts pretty much the whole day with only the tinyist of applications. You definitely get what you pay for with this and I’ll be buying plenty in the future. (Posted on 19/01/2017)
Keeps my skin soft. Review by D Bedding
Quality
Price
Value
This moisturiser keeps my skin soft all day long, even during times where it dires out because of the coldness. It takes away any signs of tightness and stress in my skin and I actually really like the fresh smell it has. You get a fair bit of product too for your money and I'd definitely recommend giving this ago and Recipe Bronze's cream is fantastic too.
Thank you (Posted on 21/12/2016)
Saves my skin in winter. Review by Marco
Price
Value
Quality
My skin always seems to go dry and flaky in the winter, naturally and this moisturiser seems to always sort it out. It's nice and thick too and settles in my skin quickly. It's too thick for me to wear in summer, as my skin goes greasy, but for cold weather, it's perfect. (Posted on 24/11/2016)
Switched from Nickel Review by George
Quality
Price
Value
I can't get my favourite Nickel moisturiser any more and switched to this over Christmas and am very happy with the results. it's slightly more runny than I expected but sinks into my skin really quick and releases tension within my skin. A really comfortable moisturiser for my dry and tight skin, especially throughout winter. A little bit on the expensive side, but worth it. (Posted on 08/01/2016)
One of my personal favourites. Review by Simon
Price
Value
Quality
This is one of my favourite skin care products. It goes on really smooth and instantly makes my skin feel fresh and toned. It's not over oily too and helps my face look toned and healthy for most of my day. I like that it lasts ages too and I don't have to keep buying it every five mins. (Posted on 31/07/2015)
Pricey but worth it. Review by Stuart
Quality
Price
Value
I am a massive fan of Recipe For Men and especially this moisturiser. My skin tends to dry up throughout my day and of all the moisturisers i've brought in the past, this one stops that happening. It feels nice and lightweight and you can feel the quality. Bit pricey but worth it. (Posted on 02/03/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Recipe For Men Facial Moisturiser

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price